Login or register  

Kickin' It

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 3x01 01/Apr/2013 Spyfall 8
46 3x02 08/Apr/2013 Dueling Dojos 7
47 3x03 15/Apr/2013 Glove Hurts 8
48 3x04 29/Apr/2013 The Sub Sinker 7
49 3x05 06/May/2013 Meet the McKrupnicks 8
50 3x06 17/Jun/2013 50th Episode: Witless Protection 8
51 3x07 26/Jun/2013 Jack Stands Alone 7
52 3x08 01/Jul/2013 Two Dates and a Funeral N/A
53 3x09 08/Jul/2013 Win, Lose or Ty N/A
54 3x10 15/Jul/2013 Sensei & Sensibility 8
55 3x11 12/Aug/2013 Gabby's Gold 8
56 3x12 23/Sep/2013 The New Girl 8
57 3x13 30/Sep/2013 Fawlty Temple 8
58 3x14 07/Oct/2013 Seaford, We Have a Problem 7
59 3x15 14/Oct/2013 Temple of Doom 7
60 3x16 04/Nov/2013 Mamma Mima 7
61 3x17 11/Nov/2013 Home Alone in School 8
62 3x18 18/Nov/2013 School of Jack 7
63 3x19 25/Nov/2013 Queen of Karts N/A
64 3x20 13/Jan/2014 How Bobby Got His Groove Back N/A
65 3x21 20/Jan/2014 Return of Spyfall N/A
66 3x22 27/Jan/2014 Wasabi Forever N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Kickin' It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Watch: Abby Lee-Miller Leads a Dance Class for UK version of 'Dance Mums'

Ahead of the launch of the new UK version of 'Dance Mums'..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Blue Bloods returns to Sky Atlantic on November 5th

The latest series of Blue Bloods returns on Wednesday, November 5th at 9pm on Sky..