Kickin' It

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jun/2011 Wasabi Warriors
2 1x02 14/Jun/2011 Fat Chance
3 1x03 15/Jun/2011 Dummy Dancing
4 1x04 16/Jun/2011 Dojo Day Afternoon
5 1x05 20/Jun/2011 Swords & Magic
6 1x06 27/Jun/2011 Road to Wasabi
7 1x07 11/Jul/2011 All the Wrong Moves
8 1x08 18/Jul/2011 Ricky Weaver
9 1x09 25/Jul/2011 Wax On, Wax Off
10 1x10 15/Aug/2011 The Commercial
11 1x11 17/Oct/2011 Kung Fu Cop
12 1x12 24/Oct/2011 Boo Gi Nights
13 1x13 14/Nov/2011 Clash of the Titans
14 1x14 21/Nov/2011 Badge of Honor
15 1x15 28/Nov/2011 The Great Escape
16 1x16 06/Feb/2012 Dude, Where's My Sword?
17 1x17 13/Feb/2012 Breaking Board
18 1x18 27/Feb/2012 Reality Fights
19 1x19 05/Mar/2012 Kickin' It in China
20 1x20 12/Mar/2012 The Wrath of Swan
21 1x21 26/Mar/2012 Rowdy Rudy

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 2x01 02/Apr/2012 Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Rudy
23 2x02 09/Apr/2012 My Left Foot
24 2x03 16/Apr/2012 We Are Family
25 2x04 23/Apr/2012 Eddie Cries Uncle
26 2x05 30/Apr/2012 Skate Rat
27 2x06 07/May/2012 Capture the Flag
28 2x07 11/Jun/2012 It Takes Two to Tangle
29 2x08 18/Jun/2012 Buddyguards
30 2x09 25/Jun/2012 Dojo Day Care
31 2x10 16/Jul/2012 Indiana Eddie
32 2x11 23/Jul/2012 Kim of Kong
33 2x12 10/Sep/2012 Kickin' It Old School
34 2x13 17/Sep/2012 The Chosen One
35 2x14 24/Sep/2012 Hit the Road Jack
36 2x15 01/Oct/2012 A Slip Down Memory Lane
37 2x16 08/Oct/2012 Wedding Crashers
38 2x17 15/Oct/2012 Wazombie Warriors
39 2x18 22/Oct/2012 Sole-Brothers
40 2x19 29/Oct/2012 All the President's Friends
41 2x20 05/Nov/2012 New Jack City
42 2x21 12/Nov/2012 Karate Games
43 2x22 19/Nov/2012 Kickin' It On Our Own
44 2x23 03/Dec/2012 Oh, Christmas Nuts!

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 01/Apr/2013 Spyfall
46 3x02 08/Apr/2013 Dueling Dojos
47 3x03 15/Apr/2013 Glove Hurts
48 3x04 29/Apr/2013 The Sub Sinker
49 3x05 06/May/2013 Meet the McKrupnicks
50 3x06 17/Jun/2013 50th Episode: Witless Protection
51 3x07 26/Jun/2013 Jack Stands Alone
52 3x08 01/Jul/2013 Two Dates and a Funeral
53 3x09 08/Jul/2013 Win, Lose or Ty
54 3x10 15/Jul/2013 Sensei & Sensibility
55 3x11 12/Aug/2013 Gabby's Gold
56 3x12 23/Sep/2013 The New Girl
57 3x13 30/Sep/2013 Fawlty Temple
58 3x14 07/Oct/2013 Seaford, We Have a Problem
59 3x15 14/Oct/2013 Temple of Doom
60 3x16 04/Nov/2013 Mamma Mima
61 3x17 11/Nov/2013 Home Alone in School
62 3x18 18/Nov/2013 School of Jack
63 3x19 25/Nov/2013 Queen of Karts
64 3x20 13/Jan/2014 How Bobby Got His Groove Back
65 3x21 20/Jan/2014 Return of Spyfall
66 3x22 27/Jan/2014 Wasabi Forever

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 17/Feb/2014 The Boys are Back In Town
68 4x02 24/Feb/2014 Gold Diggers
69 4x03 03/Mar/2014 From Zeroes to Heroes
70 4x04 10/Mar/2014 The 'Stang
71 4x05 31/Mar/2014 Nerd with a Cape
72 4x06 07/Apr/2014 RV There Yet?
73 4x07 14/Apr/2014 Invasion of the Ghost Pirates
74 4x08 16/Jun/2014 The Amazing Krupnick
75 4x09 23/Jun/2014 Battle of Seaford Hill
76 4x10 30/Jun/2014 Fight at the Museum
77 4x11 18/Jul/2014 Tightroping the Shark
78 4x12 21/Jul/2014 Full Metal Jack
79 4x13 28/Jul/2014 Martinez & Malone: Mall Cops!
80 4x14 04/Aug/2014 Seaford Hustle
81 4x15 17/Nov/2014 Kickin' It in the Office
82 4x16 04/Mar/2015 Bringing Down the House
83 4x17 11/Mar/2015 You Don't Know Jack
84 4x18 25/Mar/2015 The Grandmaster

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor