Login or register

Kid in a Candy Store

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jul/2010 Weird and Wacky
2 1x02 12/Jul/2010 Take the Cake
3 1x03 19/Jul/2010 Brain Freeze
4 1x04 19/Jul/2010 Classic Twists
5 1x05 26/Jul/2010 Eye Candy
6 1x06 26/Jul/2010 Blissfully Sweet

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 14/Feb/2011 Sweetly Deceptive
8 2x02 21/Feb/2011 Crunch Time
9 2x03 28/Feb/2011 Bake, Batter and Roll
10 2x04 07/Mar/2011 Creamiest Confections
11 2x05 14/Mar/2011 Childhood Favorites
12 2x06 04/Apr/2011 Retro Remix
13 2x07 11/Apr/2011 Whimsical Chocolates
14 2x08 18/Apr/2011 Easter Basket
15 2x09 25/Apr/2011 Suckers, Sugar Art, Cotton Candy
16 2x10 02/May/2011 Tropical Delights
17 2x11 09/May/2011 Candy Kabobs
18 2x12 16/May/2011 Two For One
19 2x13 23/May/2011 Ooey, Gooey, Chewy

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor