Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Sep/2006 Pilot
2 1x02 27/Sep/2006 Special Delivery
3 1x03 04/Oct/2006 Sorry, Wrong Number
4 1x04 21/Oct/2006 Number One with a Bullet
5 1x05 28/Oct/2006 Burn, Baby, Burn
6 1x06 24/Jun/2007 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
7 1x07 01/Jul/2007 Front Page
8 1x08 08/Jul/2007 Gone Fishin'
9 1x09 15/Jul/2007 Do Unto Others
10 1x10 22/Jul/2007 Impasse
11 1x11 29/Jul/2007 Mutiny
12 1x12 05/Aug/2007 Acknowledgement
13 1x13 12/Aug/2007 Resolution

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2006
Ended: August 12, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor