Person:   Characters Episodes
Michael MosleyplayedFBI Agent Atkins13 Episodes
Robert John BurkeplayedBellows10 Episodes
Otto SanchezplayedOtto10 Episodes
Lydia Grace JordanplayedAlice Cain10 Episodes
Robert ClohessyplayedOperator9 Episodes
Doug HutchisonplayedSchroeder / James Devere7 Episodes
James UrbaniakplayedAccountant7 Episodes
Jaime TirelliplayedEspinoza5 Episodes
Olivia ThirlbyplayedAubrey Cain5 Episodes
Ricky JayplayedRoger Prince4 Episodes
Anthony RappplayedLarry Kellog4 Episodes
Michael McLaughlin (1)playedYoung Leo4 Episodes
Madchen AmickplayedGutman / Vivian Gutman3 Episodes
Phyllis SomervilleplayedAnnie Phillips3 Episodes
Audra McDonaldplayedJackie Hayes3 Episodes
Susan Kelechi WatsonplayedElla King3 Episodes
Jason CottleplayedJerry3 Episodes
Robert FoxworthplayedBenjamin Rand2 Episodes
Titus WelliverplayedSenator Bill Ross2 Episodes
Amy RyanplayedMaureen Campbell2 Episodes
Millie TirelliplayedMaria2 Episodes
Michael MulherenplayedJimbo2 Episodes
Andrew PangplayedFBI Tech2 Episodes
Ray IannicelliplayedTerry2 Episodes
Albert JonesplayedSam2 Episodes
Rosalyn ColemanplayedTrisha2 Episodes
Elizabeth MarvelplayedMadeline2 Episodes
Anne TorsiglieriplayedAccountant's wife2 Episodes
Giancarlo EspositoplayedVance2 Episodes
Marc WebsterplayedFBI Agent #3 / ND Agent #12 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2006
Ended: August 12, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor