King & Maxwell

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Jun/2013 Pilot
02 01x02 17/Jun/2013 Second Chances
03 01x03 24/Jun/2013 Wild Card
04 01x04 01/Jul/2013 King's Ransom
05 01x05 08/Jul/2013 Loved Ones
07 01x07 22/Jul/2013 Family Business
08 01x08 29/Jul/2013 Job Security
09 01x09 05/Aug/2013 Locked In
10 01x10 12/Aug/2013 Pandora's Box

Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Mystery
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2013
Ended: August 12, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor