King of Dirt

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 20/Jul/2012 The Neverending Landscape
40 4x02 27/Jul/2012 Hit the Road Jack
41 4x03 03/Aug/2012 The Wasteland
42 4x04 10/Aug/2012 The Garden of Evil
43 4x05 17/Aug/2012 Thanks Very Mulch
44 4x06 24/Aug/2012 The Butterfly Garden
45 4x07 31/Aug/2012 Landscaper That Stung the Hornet's Nest
46 4x08 07/Sep/2012 Monster Patio
47 4x09 14/Sep/2012 Back From the Dead
48 4x10 21/Sep/2012 Stuck on You
49 4x11 05/Oct/2012 Ralphie Drives
50 4x12 05/Oct/2012 Fireplace Surprise
51 4x13 12/Oct/2012 When the Lights Come On

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor