Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Clash Of The Titans

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Hot Heads and Cold Cards

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Lady Luck

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - War of the worlds

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Battle of the Sexes

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - House of Cards

The six remaining players compete in blackjack, Caribbean stud and pai gow poker.

8 :01x08 - Hollywood's Darkest Hour

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - The Final Four

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - Fight to the Finish

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: King of Vegas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2006
Ended: March 21, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..