Kitchen Boss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Jan/2011 Date Night
2 1x02 26/Jan/2011 Italian Street Food
3 1x03 27/Jan/2011 Old Family Favorites
4 1x04 28/Jan/2011 Sicilian Soiree
5 1x05 01/Feb/2011 Mauro's Favorites
6 1x06 02/Feb/2011 Pasta Party
7 1x07 03/Feb/2011 Go to Dishes
8 1x08 04/Feb/2011 Sports Sunday
9 1x09 07/Feb/2011 Pizza Night
10 1x10 08/Feb/2011 Italian Cooking
11 1x11 09/Feb/2011 Uncle Cosmo's Favorites
12 1x12 10/Feb/2011 Stuffed Stuff
13 1x13 11/Feb/2011 Farmer's Market Fun
14 1x14 14/Feb/2011 Valentines Day
15 1x15 15/Feb/2011 Danny's Favorites
16 1x16 17/Feb/2011 Sunday Dinner
17 1x17 18/Feb/2011 Buddy's Dream Meal
18 1x18 22/Feb/2011 Family Dinner
19 1x19 24/Feb/2011 Kids Supper
20 1x20 25/Feb/2011 Simple Italian
21 1x21 28/Feb/2011 Winter Supper
22 1x22 01/Mar/2011 Buddy's Best Breakfast Ever
23 1x23 04/Mar/2011 Meals on a Budget
24 1x24 07/Mar/2011 Brunch Bonanza
25 1x25 08/Mar/2011 Meaty Italian
26 1x26 09/Mar/2011 Pasta Classics
27 1x27 22/Mar/2011 Hoboken Style, Baby!
28 1x28 23/Mar/2011 Italian Entertaining
29 1x29 25/Mar/2011 What's in the Pantry
30 1x30 26/Mar/2011 Seaside Supper
31 1x31 29/Mar/2011 Cooking from the Heart
32 1x32 30/Mar/2011 A Meal to Remember
33 1x33 31/Mar/2011 Breakfast of Champs
34 1x34 01/Apr/2011 Soup and Panini
35 1x35 05/Apr/2011 Family Feast
36 1x36 06/Apr/2011 Everything Apple
37 1x37 12/Apr/2011 Hot and Spicy
38 1x38 13/Apr/2011 Getting Cheesy
39 1x39 15/Apr/2011 Aunt Nina's Secrets
40 1x40 19/Apr/2011 Anniversary Dinner

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2011
Ended: April 02, 2012
Episode Order: 40
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor