Login or register

Kitchen Impossible

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 23/Feb/2010 The Two Year Wait N/A
28 3x02 02/Mar/2010 Breaking the Mold N/A
29 3x03 09/Mar/2010 A Final Fix N/A
30 3x04 16/Mar/2010 22 Year Facelift N/A
31 3x05 23/Mar/2010 Cramped and Crumbling N/A
32 3x06 30/Mar/2010 Spanish Magic N/A
33 3x07 06/Apr/2010 Radiant Renovation N/A
34 3x08 13/Apr/2010 Tempting Tile Transformation N/A
35 3x09 20/Apr/2010 Plate Glass Glamour N/A
36 3x10 27/Apr/2010 Backsplash Bonanza N/A
37 3x11 05/May/2010 From Hippie to Hip N/A
38 3x12 12/May/2010 Masonry Madness N/A
39 3x13 19/May/2010 Modern Marvel N/A
40 3x14 26/May/2010 Kitchen Impossible Top 10 N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: Brannon Braga, Creative Team Talk Designing WGN America’s ‘Salem’

    Beware, witches are among us. At the end of March,..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..