Login or register  

Kitchen Impossible

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 7x01 06/Nov/2011 Ramshackle to Retro N/A
81 7x02 13/Nov/2011 Hot Plate Heaven N/A
82 7x03 20/Nov/2011 Sticky Situation N/A
83 7x04 27/Nov/2011 Little Kitchen of Horrors N/A
84 7x05 04/Dec/2011 The Incredible Shrinking Kitchen N/A
85 7x06 11/Dec/2011 Standing Room Only N/A
86 7x07 08/Jan/2012 Kitchen Down Under N/A
87 7x08 15/Jan/2012 Watts Wrong With This Kitchen? N/A
88 7x09 22/Jan/2012 Baby Makes Three and a Smaller Kitchen N/A
89 7x10 29/Jan/2012 Kitchen Update: STAT! N/A
90 7x11 26/Feb/2012 Victorian Vortex N/A
91 7x12 04/Mar/2012 Operation Surrender N/A
92 7x13 11/Mar/2012 Spray Paint, Sweat and Tears N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Kitchen Impossible guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor