Season 1

1 :01x01 - Peter's

Ramsay visits an Italian eatery in Babylon, N.Y., that's being run into the ground by its brash manager and co-owner.
Director: Brad Kreisberg

2 :01x02 - Dillons

Chef Ramsay visits Dillons, an Indian restaurant in New York City.

3 :01x03 - The Mixing Bowl

Chef Ramsay visits the Mixing Bowl Eatery in Bellmore, N.Y., where he encounters inexperienced management and an over reliance on discount coupons.

4 :01x04 - Seascape

The owners of the Seascape restaurant are bring the family establishment to the ground. With the help of Chef Ramsay, serious changes are made and if the employees cannot adapt to change, they're sent packing.

5 :01x05 - Olde Stone Mill

Chef Gordon Ramsay takes on the challenge of helping Dean and his wife out by attempting to turn around the Olde Stone Mill restaurant located in Tuckahoe, New York. The restaurant has been renovated in the front of the house, but not in the kitchen when it comes to the horrible food.

6 :01x06 - Sebastian’s

Chef Ramsay makes a visit to Sebastian's in Burbank, Cal. There, he discovers that the business is being hurt by the combination of poor service and a complicated menu.

7 :01x07 - Finn McCool's

Chef Ramsay's stop at Finn McCool's in Westhampton N.Y. reveals that the uncooperative chef is the chief cause of their problems.

8 :01x08 - Lela's

While visiting Lela's in Pomona, Ca., chef Ramsey a limited selection on the menu and a hard headed executive chef who won't give in without a fight.

9 :01x09 - Campania

It's off to Fair Lawn, N.J. where chef Ramsey stops at Campania, an Italian restaurant. He feels the waiters are hurting business with their lackadaisical attitude.

10 :01x10 - Secret Garden

Chef Ramsey heads to Moorpark, California to visit the Secret Garden restaurant. A heated confrontation ensues when the head chef opposes all of chef Ramsey's ideas.
Director: Brad Kreisberg
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor