Login or register  

Kitchen Nightmares

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
83 7x01 11/Apr/2014 Return to Amy's Baking Company N/A
84 7x02 11/Apr/2014 Pantaleone's N/A
85 7x03 18/Apr/2014 Old Neighborhood N/A
86 7x04 18/Apr/2014 Kati Allo N/A
87 7x05 25/Apr/2014 Mangia Mangia Pt. 1 N/A
88 7x06 25/Apr/2014 Mangia Mangia Pt. 2 N/A
89 7x07 02/May/2014 Zayna Flaming Grill Pt. 1 N/A
90 7x08 02/May/2014 Zayna Flaming Grill Pt. 2 N/A
91 7x09 16/May/2014 Bella Luna N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Kitchen Nightmares guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Finance
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: May 16, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..