Login or register  

Kitchen Nightmares

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/2007 Peter's 8.8
2 1x02 26/Sep/2007 Dillons 8
3 1x03 03/Oct/2007 The Mixing Bowl 8
4 1x04 10/Oct/2007 Seascape 7
5 1x05 17/Oct/2007 Olde Stone Mill 9
6 1x06 07/Nov/2007 Sebastian’s 10
7 1x07 14/Nov/2007 Finn McCool's 7.3
8 1x08 21/Nov/2007 Lela's N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/2007 Campania N/A
10 1x10 12/Dec/2007 Secret Garden 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Kitchen Nightmares guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Finance
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: May 16, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..