Login or register

Knight Rider (1982)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 4x01 20/Sep/1985 Knight of the Juggernaut (1) N/A
70 4x02 20/Sep/1985 Knight of the Juggernaut (2) N/A
71 4x03 27/Sep/1985 KITTnap N/A
72 4x04 18/Oct/1985 Sky Knight N/A
73 4x05 25/Oct/1985 Burial Ground N/A
74 4x06 01/Nov/1985 The Wrong Crowd N/A
75 4x07 08/Nov/1985 Knight Sting N/A
76 4x08 15/Nov/1985 Many Happy Returns N/A
77 4x09 29/Nov/1985 Knight Racer N/A
78 4x10 06/Dec/1985 Knight Behind Bars N/A
79 4x11 13/Dec/1985 Knight Song N/A
80 4x12 03/Jan/1986 The Scent of Roses N/A
81 4x13 10/Jan/1986 Killer K.I.T.T. N/A
82 4x14 17/Jan/1986 Out of the Woods N/A
83 4x15 24/Jan/1986 Deadly Knightshade N/A
84 4x16 31/Jan/1986 Redemption of a Champion N/A
85 4x17 07/Feb/1986 Knight of a Thousand Devils N/A
86 4x18 14/Feb/1986 Hills of Fire N/A
87 4x19 21/Feb/1986 Knight Flight to Freedom N/A
88 4x20 07/Mar/1986 Fright Knight N/A
89 4x21 14/Mar/1986 Knight of the Rising Sun N/A
90 4x22 04/Apr/1986 Voo Doo Knight N/A

19/May/1991Knight Rider 2000N/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1982
Ended: August 08, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

Martin Freeman Describes His Journey to the Dark Side in ‘Fargo’

    Whether he’s slaying Orcs as Bilbo Baggins in ‘The..

Parker Young Cast Opposite ‘Enlisted’ Co-Star Geoff Stults in ‘Cuz-Bros’

    Art is imitating art. Parker Young will star opposite..