Login or register  

Knitty Gritty

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 Unknown Rock Star Bag N/A
41 4x02 Unknown Knitting for Charity N/A
42 4x03 Unknown Knitting as Fabric N/A
43 4x04 Unknown Ski Knits N/A
44 4x05 Unknown Magic Hats N/A
45 4x06 Unknown Möbius Knitting N/A
46 4x07 Unknown Disco Glam N/A
47 4x08 Unknown/Unaired Combo Corset-T N/A
48 4x09 Unknown It's In the Bag N/A
49 4x10 Unknown Fibonacci Knitting N/A
50 4x11 07/Dec/1999 Sushi for the Bathroom N/A
51 4x12 Unknown Flirty Skirty N/A
52 4x13 Unknown It's So Mod N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Knitty Gritty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..