Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Knots Landing: Oh, Brother

Mack learns that Pomerantz is dead and he discovers the doctor who signed his death certificate works for Oakman and is Pomerantz's uncle. After quizzing the doctor, Mack learns that Pomerantz is really still alive and living in Canada. Val confronts Amanda. Linda ends up telling Eric that she no longer loves him. Michael is confronted by his mother and Mack about his involvement with Linda. Eric hears them talking and ends up punching Michael. Eric leaves town. Michael ends up deciding to move in with Harold.

Episode Info

Episode number: 11x13
Production Number: 445713
Airdate: Thursday January 04th, 1990

Alternate Airdates:

UK (BBC one) Dec 13, 1993

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Betsy PalmerBetsy Palmer
As Virginia Bullock
Christian CousinsChristian Cousins
As Bobby
John Toles-BeyJohn Toles-Bey
As Bernie Kilgus
Joseph CousinsJoseph Cousins
As Bobby
Joseph GianJoseph Gian
As Tom Ryan
Kathryn LubranKathryn Lubran
As Betsy
Kent Masters KingKent Masters King
As Julie Williams
Lar Park LincolnLar Park Lincoln
As Linda Fairgate
Liam SullivanLiam Sullivan
As Mr. Willis
Lynne MoodyLynne Moody
As Patricia Williams
Paul CarafotesPaul Carafotes
As Harold Dyer
Paul LyellPaul Lyell
As Joe
Penny PeyserPenny Peyser
As Amanda Michaels
Richard HerdRichard Herd
As Dr. Aaron Stahl
Sam BehrensSam Behrens
As Danny Waleska
Steve ShawSteve Shaw
As Eric Fairgate
Sue BugdenSue Bugden
As Director
Tiffany LubranTiffany Lubran
As Betsy
Bunny SummersBunny Summers
As Director
Christopher TempletonChristopher Templeton
As Frieda Klump
Main Cast
Ted ShackelfordTed Shackelford
As Gary Ewing
Joan Van ArkJoan Van Ark
As Valene Clements Ewing Gibson Waleska Ewing
Michele LeeMichele Lee
As Karen Cooper Fairgate MacKenzie
Kevin DobsonKevin Dobson
As Marion Patrick 'Mack' MacKenzie
William DevaneWilliam Devane
As Gregory Sumner
Nicollette  SheridanNicollette Sheridan
As Paige Matheson
Pat PetersenPat Petersen
As Michael Fairgate
Tonya CroweTonya Crowe
As Olivia Cunningham Dyer
Warning: Knots Landing season 11 episode 13 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

My Mad Fat Diary Third Series Confirmed by E4

Yesterday Channel 4 teased the third series of hit teen-drama 'My Mad Fat..

Channel 4 Announce Christmas Documentary's 'Rewind it's Christmas', 'Frozen at Christmas' and 'Liberty's at Christmas'

Channel 4 have announced details about ‘Rewind It’s Christmas’. The..

'The Alternative Christmas Message' Makes A Return To Channel 4

‘The Alternative Christmas Message’ will make a return to Channel 4..