Login or register  

Kojak (1973)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
97 5x01 02/Oct/1977 The Queen of Hearts is Wild N/A
98 5x02 09/Oct/1977 A Strange Kind of Love N/A
99 5x03 16/Oct/1977 Laid Off N/A
100 5x04 23/Oct/1977 Cry for the Kids N/A
101 5x05 30/Oct/1977 Once More from Birdland N/A
102 5x06 06/Nov/1977 Caper on a Quiet Street N/A
103 5x07 13/Nov/1977 Letters of Death N/A
104 5x08 20/Nov/1977 Tears for All Who Loved Her N/A
105 5x09 04/Dec/1977 The Summer of '69 (1) N/A
106 5x10 10/Dec/1977 The Summer of '69 (2) N/A
107 5x11 17/Dec/1977 Case Without a File N/A
108 5x12 24/Dec/1977 I Could Kill My Wife's Lawyer N/A
109 5x13 07/Jan/1978 Justice for All N/A
110 5x14 21/Jan/1978 Mouse N/A
111 5x15 28/Jan/1978 Chain of Custody N/A
112 5x16 04/Feb/1978 The Captain's Brother's Wife N/A
113 5x17 11/Feb/1978 No License to Kill N/A
114 5x18 18/Feb/1978 The Halls of Terror N/A
115 5x19 25/Feb/1978 May the Horse Be With You N/A
116 5x20 04/Mar/1978 Photos Must Credit Joe Paxton N/A
117 5x21 11/Mar/1978 60 Miles to Hell N/A
118 5x22 18/Mar/1978 In Full Command N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Kojak (1973) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 1973
Ended: March 18, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Countrywise returns to itv on October 27th

Countrywise returns to itv on Monday, October 27th at 8pm. The show follows Paul Heiney,..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..