Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Aug/2007 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 07/Aug/2007 Ten Years Later N/A
3 1x03 08/Aug/2007 At The Convent N/A
4 1x04 09/Aug/2007 Detective N/A
5 1x05 10/Aug/2007 Kokey N/A
6 1x06 13/Aug/2007 Adopted N/A

Warning: Kokey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Family | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABS-CBN ( Philippines)
Language: Filipino / Tagalog
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 38 Minutes
Premiere: August 06, 2007
Ended: November, 2007
Episode Order: 70
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor