Kong: The Animated Series

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 Unknown/Unaired The Return (1)
02 01x02 Unknown/Unaired The Return (2)
03 01x03 Unknown/Unaired Primal Power
04 01x04 16/Jun/2001 Dragon Fire
05 01x05 23/Jun/2001 Billy
06 01x06 07/Jul/2001 Cobra God
07 01x07 14/Jul/2001 The Giant Claw Robberies
08 01x08 21/Jul/2001 Top of the World
09 01x09 28/Jul/2001 Curse of the Great Dragon
10 01x10 04/Aug/2001 Reborn
11 01x11 11/Aug/2001 Indian Summer
12 01x12 18/Aug/2001 Blue Star
13 01x13 18/Aug/2001 Dangerous Melody
14 01x14 Unknown/Unaired Top of the World
15 01x15 Unknown/Unaired Master of Souls
16 01x16 Unknown/Unaired Billy
17 01x17 Unknown/Unaired Enlil's Wrath
18 01x18 Unknown/Unaired Indian Summer
19 01x19 Unknown/Unaired Welcome to Ramon's
20 01x20 Unknown/Unaired DNA Land
21 01x21 28/Jul/2001 Curse of the Great Dragon
22 01x22 Unknown/Unaired Blue Star
23 01x23 Unknown/Unaired The Renewal
24 01x24 Unknown/Unaired Chiros Child
25 01x25 Unknown/Unaired The Aquanauts
26 01x26 Unknown/Unaired Cobra God
27 01x27 Unknown/Unaired Windigo
28 01x28 Unknown/Unaired Dangerous Melody
29 01x29 Unknown/Unaired Green Fear
30 01x30 Unknown/Unaired The Ice Giant
31 01x31 Unknown/Unaired Framed
32 01x32 Unknown/Unaired The Invisible Threat
33 01x33 Unknown/Unaired Sir James Alex's Legacy
34 01x34 Unknown/Unaired Lies
35 01x35 Unknown/Unaired Return To Redwoods (1)
36 01x36 Unknown/Unaired Scared Songs
37 01x37 Unknown/Unaired Apocalypse
38 01x38 Unknown/Unaired Quetzalcoatl
39 01x39 Unknown/Unaired The Thirteenth Stone (2)
40 01x40 Unknown/Unaired Interview with a Monkey
41 01x41 Unknown/Unaired Kong: King of Atlantis