Kourtney & Kim Take Miami

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 20/Jan/2013 Welcome Back to Miami
02 01x02 21/Jan/2013 Secrets
03 01x03 27/Jan/2013 Lez-B-Honest
04 01x04 10/Feb/2013 Dragon Me Down
05 01x05 17/Feb/2013 2 Klose 4 Komfort
06 01x06 18/Feb/2013 Bitch Slapped
07 01x07 03/Mar/2013 We'll Always Have Paris
08 01x08 10/Mar/2013 Miami VICEs
09 01x09 17/Mar/2013 Lord Disick in the House
10 01x10 24/Mar/2013 See Ya Later, Alligator
11 01x11 31/Mar/2013 Babies, Lies, and Alibis Part One
12 01x12 07/Apr/2013 Babies, Lies, and Alibis: Part Two

Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2013
Ended: April 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor