Login or register

Kourtney & Kim Take Miami

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Jan/2013 Welcome Back to Miami
2 1x02 21/Jan/2013 Secrets
3 1x03 27/Jan/2013 Lez-B-Honest
4 1x04 10/Feb/2013 Dragon Me Down
5 1x05 17/Feb/2013 2 Klose 4 Komfort
6 1x06 18/Feb/2013 Bitch Slapped
7 1x07 03/Mar/2013 We'll Always Have Paris
8 1x08 10/Mar/2013 Miami VICEs
9 1x09 17/Mar/2013 Lord Disick in the House
10 1x10 24/Mar/2013 See Ya Later, Alligator
11 1x11 31/Mar/2013 Babies, Lies, and Alibis Part One
12 1x12 07/Apr/2013 Babies, Lies, and Alibis: Part Two

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2013
Ended: April 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor