Login or register  

Kraft Television Theatre (1947)

« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
533 11x01 25/Sep/1957 Vengeance N/A
534 11x02 02/Oct/1957 Barefoot Soldier N/A
535 11x03 09/Oct/1957 Smart Boy N/A
536 11x04 16/Oct/1957 A Cook for Mr. General N/A
537 11x05 23/Oct/1957 Man in a Trance N/A
538 11x06 30/Oct/1957 Gun at a Fair One N/A
539 11x07 06/Nov/1957 The Category is Murder N/A
540 11x08 13/Nov/1957 The Big Heist N/A
541 11x09 20/Nov/1957 The Sound of Trouble N/A
542 11x10 04/Dec/1957 Come to Me N/A
543 11x11 11/Dec/1957 Heroes Walk on Sand N/A
544 11x12 18/Dec/1957 Polka N/A
545 11x13 25/Dec/1957 The Other Wise Man N/A
546 11x14 01/Jan/1958 The Battle for Wednesday Night N/A
547 11x15 08/Jan/1958 The Velvet Trap N/A
548 11x16 15/Jan/1958 Code of the Corner N/A
549 11x17 22/Jan/1958 Eddie N/A
550 11x18 29/Jan/1958 Run, Joe, Run N/A
551 11x19 05/Feb/1958 The Spell of the Tigress N/A
552 11x20 19/Feb/1958 Material Witness N/A
553 11x21 26/Feb/1958 The Women at High Hollow N/A
554 11x22 05/Mar/1958 Dog in a Bus Tunnel N/A
555 11x23 12/Mar/1958 The Sea is Boiling Hot N/A
556 11x24 19/Mar/1958 Look What's Going On N/A
557 11x25 26/Mar/1958 Angry Angel N/A
558 11x26 02/Apr/1958 The Man in Authority N/A
559 11x27 16/Apr/1958 Three Plays by Tennessee Williams N/A
560 11x28 23/Apr/1958 Angry Harvest N/A
561 11x29 30/Apr/1958 Fifty Grand N/A
562 11x30 07/May/1958 The Outcasts of Poker Flat N/A
563 11x31 14/May/1958 All the King's Men (Part 1) N/A
564 11x32 21/May/1958 All the King's Men (Part 2) N/A
565 11x33 28/May/1958 A Boy Called Ciske N/A
566 11x34 04/Jun/1958 The Last of the Belles N/A
567 11x35 11/Jun/1958 Killer's Choice N/A
568 11x36 18/Jun/1958 Now Will You Try for Murder? N/A
569 11x37 25/Jun/1958 The Eighty Seventh Precinct N/A
570 11x38 02/Jul/1958 Next Door to Death N/A
571 11x39 09/Jul/1958 Cop Killer N/A
572 11x40 16/Jul/1958 The Man Who Didn't Fly N/A
573 11x41 23/Jul/1958 Focus on Murder N/A
574 11x42 30/Jul/1958 Death Wears Many Faces N/A
575 11x43 06/Aug/1958 Death for Sale N/A
576 11x44 13/Aug/1958 Night Cry N/A
577 11x45 20/Aug/1958 We Haven't Seen Her Lately N/A
578 11x46 27/Aug/1958 Web of Guilt N/A
579 11x47 03/Sep/1958 Back Track N/A
580 11x48 10/Sep/1958 Trick or Treat N/A
581 11x49 17/Sep/1958 A Cup of Kindness N/A
582 11x50 24/Sep/1958 Riddle of a Lady N/A
583 11x51 01/Oct/1958 Presumption of Innocence N/A

« Season 10    
Warning: Kraft Television Theatre (1947) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 1947
Ended: October 01, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

Colin Farrell Starring in 'True Detective' Season Two

It is official! Irish actor Colin Farrell has confirmed that he will be..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..