Login or register  

Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 24/Jun/2013 Shifu's Ex N/A
54 3x02 25/Jun/2013 War of the Noodles N/A
55 3x03 26/Jun/2013 The Break Up N/A
56 3x04 27/Jun/2013 Mind Over Manners N/A
57 3x05 28/Jun/2013 A Thousand and Twenty Questions N/A
58 3x06 01/Jul/2013 The Way of the Prawn N/A
59 3x07 02/Jul/2013 Mouth Off N/A
60 3x08 03/Jul/2013 Serpent's Tooth N/A
61 3x09 11/Jan/2014 The Goosefather 7
62 3x10 26/Jan/2014 Po Picks a Pocket N/A
63 3x11 02/Feb/2014 Croc You Like a Hurricane N/A
64 3x12 09/Feb/2014 Crazy Little Ling Called Love N/A
65 3x13 16/Feb/2014 Kung Fu Club N/A
66 3x14 23/Feb/2014 The Hunger Game N/A
67 3x15 02/Mar/2014 A Stitch in Time N/A
68 3x16 08/Jun/2014 The Eternal Chord 7
69 3x17 15/Jun/2014 Apacalypse Yao N/A
70 3x18 22/Jun/2014 The Real Dragon Warrior N/A
71 3x19 Unaired The First Five N/A
72 3x20 Unaired Youth in Revolt N/A
73 3x21 Unaired See No Weevil N/A
74 3x22 Unaired Goose Chase N/A
75 3x23 Unaired Face Full of Fear N/A
76 3x24 Unaired Forsaken and Furious N/A
77 3x25 Unaired Camp Ping N/A
78 3x26 Unaired Po the Croc N/A
79 3x27 Unaired Emperor's Rule N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | | Action | Family
Status: Final Season
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor