Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 21/Oct/2011 The Princess & the Po
03 01x03 07/Nov/2011 Sticky Situation
04 01x04 08/Nov/2011 Chain Reaction
06 01x06 10/Nov/2011 Good Croc Bad Croc
07 01x07 11/Nov/2011 Hometown Hero
08 01x08 18/Nov/2011 Jailhouse Panda
09 01x09 26/Nov/2011 Owl Be Back
10 01x10 26/Nov/2011 Bad Po
11 01x11 27/Nov/2011 Sight For Sore Eyes
12 01x12 27/Nov/2011 Rhino's Revenge
13 01x13 28/Nov/2011 Master Ping
14 01x14 29/Nov/2011 Ghost of Oogway
15 01x15 30/Nov/2011 The Kung Fu Kid
16 01x16 01/Dec/2011 Ladies of the Shade
17 01x17 02/Dec/2011 Big Bro Po
18 01x18 09/Dec/2011 Po Fans Out
20 01x20 30/Dec/2011 My Favorite Yao
21 01x21 16/Jan/2012 In With the Old
22 01x22 31/Mar/2012 Has-Been Hero
23 01x23 02/Apr/2012 Love Stings
24 01x24 03/Apr/2012 Hall of Lame
25 01x25 04/Apr/2012 Father Crime
26 01x26 05/Apr/2012 Monkey in the Middle

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 09/Nov/2008 Secrets of the Furious Five
S01 - #2 24/Nov/2010 Kung Fu Panda Holiday
S01 - #3 13/Dec/2011 Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters

  Season 2 »
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, , Action, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2011
Episodes Order: 80
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor