Login or register  

Kyle XY

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 12/Jan/2009 It Happened One Night 8.8
35 3x02 19/Jan/2009 Psychic Friend 8.2
36 3x03 26/Jan/2009 Electric Kiss 8.9
37 3x04 02/Feb/2009 In the Company of Men 8.8
38 3x05 09/Feb/2009 Life Support 8.9
39 3x06 16/Feb/2009 Welcome to Latnok 8.5
40 3x07 23/Feb/2009 Chemistry 101 7.7
41 3x08 02/Mar/2009 The Tell-Tale Heart 8.2
42 3x09 09/Mar/2009 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner 7.8
43 3x10 16/Mar/2009 Bringing Down the House 7.9

« Season 2    
Warning: Kyle XY guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 26, 2006
Ended: March 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commission Documentary, 'Extreme Brat Camp'

Channel 4 have commissioned a documentary from Ten Alps. The..

Tyrant Gets a Season 2

FX has renewed it's freshman drama Tyrant for a second season. The series had a solid 10-episode run,..

BBC Three Announces Cast For 'Tatau'

 BBC Three have announced the cast for drama series, ‘Tatau’. Joe Layton will..