Login or register  

L.A. Dragnet

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 04/Oct/2003 Daddy's Girl 9
14 2x02 11/Oct/2003 Coyote 9
15 2x03 18/Oct/2003 17 in 6 9
16 2x04 25/Oct/2003 The Magic Bullet 9
17 2x05 01/Nov/2003 Slice of Life 9
18 2x06 21/Apr/2004 Abduction 9
19 2x07 28/Apr/2004 Frame of Mind 9
20 2x08 05/May/2004 Retribution 9
21 2x09 04/Dec/2004 Riddance 9
22 2x10 04/Dec/2004 Killing Field 9

« Season 1    
Warning: L.A. Dragnet guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2003
Ended: December 04, 2004
This guide is currently edited by:
wmulder (Challenge)

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..