Login or register

LA Ink

LA Ink

Kat Von D has come home to Los Angeles to fulfill her dream of opening up her own tattoo shop. The news has spread and celebrities, rising starlets, punk rockers, musicians and tattoo collectors alike are lining up for some of Kat's famous black and grey ink. In a city known for its tattoo culture, LA Ink is sure to stand out -- drawing clients from all over the world and from all walks of life. But with popularity comes headaches, drama and a lot of hard work.

Playing by her own rules, Kat lives a fast-paced, rebel lifestyle. Hers is a life of freedom: she sets her own schedule, picks her clients, sleeps late,and parties all night. For her shop to be a success, Kat will need to learn how to balance her lifestyle and her business while managing a colorful staff of renowned artists. LA Ink will offer a rare glimpse into an LA that is seldom seen, through the eyes of a true insider. (Source: TLC)

Episode Info

Final: 4x21 -- Nothing is Forever, Not Even Tattoos (Sep/15/2011)

When Kat decides to open an Austin tattoo shop with Jesse, the High Voltage family fears their home of 5 years may be closing its doors for good. Regret is a bitter pill when Kat hears Michael's big confession. Kat faces the toughest decision of her life.
Pixie AciaPixie Acia
As Herself
Hannah AitchisonHannah Aitchison
As Herself
Corey Miller (2)Corey Miller (2)
As Himself
Kim SaighKim Saigh
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Charlie Corwin, Pamela Deutsch, Gil Lopez (1), Aaron Sandler
Co-Executive Producer: Clara Markowicz, Luis Barreto
Supervising Producer: Sandra Zweig, Isaac Bolden
Producer: Aaron Sandler
Associate Producer: Katie Doering, Eric Flathers

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Katherine Von Drachenberg (6 eps)
Pixie Acia (4 eps)
Kim Saigh (3 eps)
Corey Miller (2) (3 eps)
Steve-O (2 eps)
Hannah Aitchison (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2007
Ended: September 15, 2011
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor