Login or register

LA Ink

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
64 4x01 11/Aug/2010 Kat Loses Her Rock
65 4x02 18/Aug/2010 Kat's New Journey
66 4x03 25/Aug/2010 The Return of the Rock?
67 4x04 01/Sep/2010 The Rock Rolls
68 4x05 08/Sep/2010 The Truce
69 4x06 15/Sep/2010 Strictly Business
70 4x07 22/Sep/2010 The Black Widow
71 4x08 29/Sep/2010 Oh Brother
72 4x09 06/Oct/2010 Rock and Ink
72 4x10 13/Oct/2010 The Missing Piece
73 4x11 20/Oct/2010 Wet Paint
74 4x12 27/Oct/2010 Kat Minus Sixx
74 4x13 03/Nov/2010 Kat in Wonderland
75 4x14 28/Jul/2011 New Beginnings
76 4x15 04/Aug/2011 Kat's New Roommate
77 4x16 11/Aug/2011 Tats for Japan
78 4x17 18/Aug/2011 Addicted
79 4x18 25/Aug/2011 Photo Finish
80 4x19 01/Sep/2011 Kat & Jesse in Baja
81 4x20 08/Sep/2011 While Kat's Away
82 4x21 15/Sep/2011 Nothing is Forever, Not Even Tattoos

S04 - #118/Aug/2010Fresh Ink: Welcome Home Kat4.5

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2007
Ended: September 15, 2011
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor