Login or register  

L.A. Law

L.A. Law

L.A. Law is a legal drama co-created by Steven Bochco and Terry Louise Fisher and depicted the lives of workers in a Los Angeles law firm, from the court rooms to their personal lives.
  • Currently 9.5/10
9.5/10 (2 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Final: Movie -- L.A. Law: The Movie (May/12/2002) [Special Runtime: 120 Min.]

Harry HamlinHarry Hamlin
As Michael Kuzak (S01-S05)
Susan DeySusan Dey
As Grace Van Owen (S01-S06)
Corbin BernsenCorbin Bernsen
As Arnie Becker
Jill EikenberryJill Eikenberry
As Ann Kelsey
Alan RachinsAlan Rachins
As Douglas Brackman Jr.
Michele GreeneMichele Greene
As Abby Perkins (S01-S05)
Jimmy SmitsJimmy Smits
As Victor Sifuentes (S01-S05; recurring otherwise)
Michael Tucker (1)Michael Tucker (1)
As Stuart Markowitz
Susan RuttanSusan Ruttan
As Roxanne Melman (S01-S07; recurring otherwise)
Richard A. DysartRichard A. Dysart
As Leland McKenzie

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Diana Muldaur as Rosalind Shays (23 eps)
Dann Florek as Dave Meyer (22 eps)
Ellen Blake as Elizabeth Brand (21 eps)
Joanna Frank (1) as Sheila Brackman (19 eps)
Nancy Vawter as Dorothy Wyler (15 eps)
Michael Fairman as Judge Douglas McGrath (14 eps)
Michael Cumpsty as Frank Kittredge (14 eps)
Jennifer Hetrick as Corrine Hammond Becker (14 eps)
Larry Drake as Benny Stulwicz (14 eps)
Bruce Kirby as D.A. Bruce Rogoff (13 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: L.A. Law guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1986
Ended: May 19, 1994
Episode Order: 171
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..