Login or register

L.A. Law

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
150 8x01 07/Oct/1993 Book of Renovation, Chapter 1 N/A
151 8x02 14/Oct/1993 Leap of Faith N/A
152 8x03 21/Oct/1993 How Much Is That Bentley in the Window? N/A
153 8x04 28/Oct/1993 Foreign Co-Respondent N/A
154 8x05 04/Nov/1993 The Green, Green Grass of Home N/A
155 8x06 11/Nov/1993 Safe Sex N/A
156 8x07 18/Nov/1993 Pacific Rimshot N/A
157 8x08 09/Dec/1993 Eli's Gumming N/A
158 8x09 16/Dec/1993 Rhyme and Punishment N/A
159 8x10 03/Feb/1994 He Ain't Guilty, He's My Brother N/A
160 8x11 10/Feb/1994 McKenzie, Brackman, Barnum & Bailey N/A
161 8x12 17/Feb/1994 Cold Cuts N/A
162 8x13 24/Feb/1994 Age of Insolence N/A
163 8x14 10/Mar/1994 God is My Co-Counsel N/A
164 8x15 17/Mar/1994 Three on a Patch N/A
165 8x16 24/Mar/1994 Whose San Andreas Fault Is it, Anyway? N/A
166 8x17 14/Apr/1994 Silence is Golden N/A
167 8x18 21/Apr/1994 Dead Issue N/A
168 8x19 28/Apr/1994 Tunnel of Love N/A
169 8x20 05/May/1994 How Am I Driving? N/A
170 8x21 12/May/1994 Whistle Stop N/A
171 8x22 19/May/1994 Finish Line N/A

12/May/2002L.A. Law: The MovieN/A

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1986
Ended: May 19, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Stephen Colbert to Replace David Letterman on 'The Late Show'

    Update: Right after this story was published, Comedy Central..

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..

FXX to Air 12-Day 'Simpsons' Marathon

    Over the course of its 25 season, two-plus decade run, FOX's 'The Simpsons' had..