Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

L.A. Law: New Kidney on the Block

Benny and Murray find trouble when they pick up two women in a bar.

Episode Info

Episode number: 5x7
Airdate: Thursday December 06th, 1990

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Amanda Donohoe
As Cara Jean "C.J." Lamb
Candice Azzara
As Sweetheart
Jennifer Hetrick
As Corrine Hammond
John Spencer
As Tommy Mullaney
Julie Garfield
As Sweetheart
Keith Mills
As Judge Walter Green
Michael Fairman
As Judge Douglas McGrath
Paul Collins
As Mr. Stafford
Paul Regina
As Felix Echeverria
Sheila Kelley (2)
As Gwen Taylor
Stan Kamber
As Judge Harlan Shubow
Vincent Gardenia
As Murray Melman
Adam Storke
As Daniel Rammel
Bob Gunton
As Robert Weston
Carl Strano
As Joseph Fielding
Deborah Strang
As Carol Graff
John Nesci
As Frank, Kidney Broker
Leann Hunley
As Marua Fitzgerald
Leigh Kilton
As Mrs. Washington
Robert Schenkkan
As Dr. Gregory
Warren Frost
As George Melten

Co-Guest Stars
Robin Pearson Rose
As ADA Peters
David McKnight
As Foreman
Shelly Lipkin
As Dr. Kendall

Joseph Staton
As Clerk
Alan Gross
As Alfred
Allan Graf
As Dick
Karen Barcus
As Nurse
Tom Baumgartner
As Psychiatrist
Main Cast
Harry Hamlin
As Michael Kuzak
Susan Dey
As Grace Van Owen
Corbin Bernsen
As Arnie Becker
Jill Eikenberry
As Ann Kelsey
Alan Rachins
As Douglas Brackman Jr.
Michele Greene
As Abby Perkins
Jimmy Smits
As Victor Sifuentes
Michael Tucker (1)
As Stuart Markowitz
Susan Ruttan
As Roxanne Melman
Richard A. Dysart
As Leland McKenzie
Blair Underwood
As Jonathan Rollins
Larry Drake
As Benny Stulwicz
Amanda Donohoe
As Cara Jean "C.J." Lamb
John Spencer
As Tommy Mullaney
Warning: L.A. Law season 5 episode 7 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton will guest..