Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

L.A. Law: P.S. Your Shrink Is Dead

Episode number: 6x17
Production Number: 8L17
Airdate: Thursday April 16th, 1992

Click here to add a summary for P.S. Your Shrink Is Dead

Episode Info

Episode number: 6x17
Production Number: 8L17
Airdate: Thursday April 16th, 1992

Guest Stars
Alison TuckerAlison Tucker
As Sarah Alder
Allan Miller (1)Allan Miller (1)
As Judge Ronald Kelton
Anthony DeSandoAnthony DeSando
As Alex De Palma (as Anthony De Sando)
Billy CorbenBilly Corben
As Alexander Brackman
Brad SherwoodBrad Sherwood
As Ned Barron
Bruce FairbairnBruce Fairbairn
As Sheldon Ganz
Drew SnyderDrew Snyder
As Bernie
Eduardo MigreEduardo Migre
As Unknown
George De La PenaGeorge De La Pena
As Mikhail Olinzkoff
Jake CarpenterJake Carpenter
As Scott
James AveryJames Avery
As Judge Michael Conover
James LarsonJames Larson
As Sam Perry
Joanna FrankJoanna Frank
As Sheila Brackman
Lauren LaneLauren Lane
As Julie Rayburn
Lynne ThigpenLynne Thigpen
As D.A. Ruby Thomas
Nicholas PryorNicholas Pryor
As Dr. Birch, Arnie's Therapist
Robin Pearson RoseRobin Pearson Rose
As Ms. Peterson
Alan RosenthalAlan Rosenthal
As Unknown
Bill MoreyBill Morey
As Kelton's Attorney
Charles CioffiCharles Cioffi
As Judge Robert Lowell
Gibby BrandGibby Brand
As Nelson Quinn
Paul RaciPaul Raci
As Priest
Richard MarionRichard Marion
As Unknown
Theodora CastellanosTheodora Castellanos
As Maritza Delano

Co-Guest Stars
Will Gill, Jr. (2)Will Gill, Jr. (2)
As Detective

Willie OrnelasWillie Ornelas
As Drummer
Main Cast
Susan DeySusan Dey
As Grace Van Owen
Corbin BernsenCorbin Bernsen
As Arnie Becker
Jill EikenberryJill Eikenberry
As Ann Kelsey
Alan RachinsAlan Rachins
As Douglas Brackman Jr.
Michael Tucker (1)Michael Tucker (1)
As Stuart Markowitz
Susan RuttanSusan Ruttan
As Roxanne Melman
Richard A. DysartRichard A. Dysart
As Leland McKenzie
Blair UnderwoodBlair Underwood
As Jonathan Rollins
Larry DrakeLarry Drake
As Benny Stulwicz
Amanda DonohoeAmanda Donohoe
As Cara Jean "C.J." Lamb
John SpencerJohn Spencer
As Tommy Mullaney
Sheila Kelley (2)Sheila Kelley (2)
As Gwen Taylor
Cecil HoffmanCecil Hoffman
As Zoey Clemmons
Conchata FerrellConchata Ferrell
As Susan Bloom
Michael CumpstyMichael Cumpsty
As Frank Kittredge
Missing Information
Click here to add Episode Notes
Click here to add Music
Click here to add Episode Quotes
Click here to add Episode Goofs
Click here to add Cultural References
Click here to add Episode References
Click here to add Analysis
Recent news

Kali Yuga - Sleepy Hollow Recap and Mini-Review

Fox recently announced that they were going to make 'Sleepy Hollow' less..

Welcome Back, Jim Gordon - Gotham Recap and Mini-Review

On this week's episode of 'Gotham', we find out low Jim Gordon will go to..

Un Sacco Di Natale (A Sack of Christmas) - Danger 5 Recap and Mini-Review

Tonight's episode of 'Danger 5' is even weirder than usual. Which is..