Login or register  

NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu

NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Brent MillervoicedZane
Brian DrummondvoicedKruncka / Nuckal
Kirby MorrowvoicedCole
Mark OlivervoicedLord Garmadon
Michael AdamthwaitevoicedJay
Michael KopsavoicedSamukai
Paul DobsonvoicedSensei Wu
Vincent TongvoicedKai
Warning: NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

Maya Media Inc. and Academy Award Nominated Producer, Fred Fuchs, team up to raise funds for Television Series on Kickstarter

If everything goes his..

World's Got Talent could be about to happen

Rumours are circulating that Simon Cowell is planning to stage a World's Got Talent..