Login or register

Season 2

02x?? - The Final Hour-Part 1

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :02x01 - Rise of the Snakes

The ninjas turn an old windmill into a defensive fortress.

Source: Cartoon Network

10 :02x02 - Home

• No Summary (Add Here)

11 :02x03 - Snakebit

Jay's parents, Ed and Edna, come to visit the Ninja. Lloyd leaves the Hypnobrai because their new general, Skales, banishes him. Lloyd discovers the Fangpyre and uses them to try and turn Jay's parents into Serpentine.

Source: Cartoon Network

12 :02x04 - Never Trust a Snake

• No Summary (Add Here)

13 :02x05 - Can of Worms

• No Summary (Add Here)

14 :02x06 - The Snake King

• No Summary (Add Here)

15 :02x07 - Tick Tock

• No Summary (Add Here)

16 :02x08 - Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Jay and Nya have to cut their first date in Mega-Monster Amusement Park short as the Serpentine are on their way to retrieve the first or four fang blades to be used to awaken the Great Devourer.

Source: Cartoon Network

17 :02x09 - The Royal Blacksmiths

The four ninja go undercover as a dance troupe and enter a talent contest in their quest to win "The Blade Cup" where one of the fang blades is hidden.

Source: Cartoon Network

18 :02x10 - The Green Ninja

The ninjas are suspicious when Lord Garmadon moves in to help searching for his missing son - but realize they have to work together in their attempt to rescue Lloyd from the snakes.

Source: Cartoon Network

19 :02x11 - All of Nothing

When the ninja are captured trying to find the Serpentine's inner sanctum,and Lloyd's rescue mission fails; It's up to Garmadon to save them.

Source: Cartoon Network

21 :02x13 - Day of the Great Devourer

Disaster threatens as the ninja must fight to defeat the all consuming Great Devourer in a desperate attempt to save Ninjago.

Source: Cartoon Network

22 :02x14 - Darkness Shall Rise

Garmadon creates a powerful weapon.

Source: Cartoon Network

23 :02x15 - Pirates vs. Ninja

Ninjago City is threatened by a gang of pirates.

Source: Cartoon Network

24 :02x16 - Double Trouble

The ninjas fall into a trap set up by Garmadon.

Source: Cartoon Network

25 :02x17 - Ninjaball Run

The ninjas enter a contest in hopes of winning a cash prize to save Darreth's dojo.

Source: Cartoon Network

26 :02x18 - Child's Play

The ninjas become kids again and must battle an ancient monster with Lloyd's help.

Source: Cartoon Network

27 :02x19 - Wrong Place, Wrong Time

A fair distance ahead both pirate crews, the ninja run into one of the worst things imaginable - the mythical, all-powerful Kraken, a beast said to have sunk a thousand ships.

Source: Cartoon Network

28 :02x20 - The Stone Army

The ninjas battle stone warriors that come to life thanks to a toxic venom; an island containing dark powers is located.

Source: Cartoon Network

29 :02x21 - The Day Ninjago Stood Still

The stone army run out of control, and things get worse when Garmadon takes control of the group with a Helmet of Darkness.

Source: Cartoon Network

30 :02x22 - The Last Voyage

A starfish attacks the gang's ship during their journey to the Dark Island.

Source: Cartoon Network

31 :02x23 - The Island of Darkness

Lloyd becomes very powerful after the ninjas harness their elemental powers.

Source: Cartoon Network

32 :02x24 - The Last Hope

A super weapon is created, putting all of Ninjago in peril.

Source: Cartoon Network

33 :02x25 - Return of the Overlord

The Overlord crosses over after Garmadon's attempt to turn Jamakai Village evil.

Source: Cartoon Network

34 :02x26 - The Ultimate Spinjitzu Master

Evil overtakes Ninjago as a final confrontation looms.

Source: Cartoon Network
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor