Login or register  

NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 4x01 23/Feb/2015 The Invitation N/A
42 4x02 02/Mar/2015 Only One Can Remain N/A
43 4x03 09/Mar/2015 Versus N/A
44 4x04 16/Mar/2015 Ninja Roll N/A
45 4x05 23/Mar/2015 Spy for a Spy N/A
46 4x06 30/Mar/2015 Spellbound N/A
47 4x07 31/Mar/2015 The Forgotten Element N/A
48 4x08 01/Apr/2015 The Day of the Dragon N/A
49 4x09 02/Apr/2015 The Greatest Fear of All N/A
50 4x10 03/Apr/2015 The Corridor of Elders N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor