Login or register

NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 2x00 Unaired The Final Hour-Part 1
9 2x01 11/Jan/2012 Rise of the Snakes
10 2x02 18/Jan/2012 Home
11 2x03 25/Jan/2012 Snakebit
12 2x04 01/Feb/2012 Never Trust a Snake
13 2x05 08/Feb/2012 Can of Worms
14 2x06 15/Feb/2012 The Snake King
15 2x07 22/Feb/2012 Tick Tock
16 2x08 07/Mar/2012 Once Bitten, Twice Shy
17 2x09 14/Mar/2012 The Royal Blacksmiths
18 2x10 21/Mar/2012 The Green Ninja
19 2x11 28/Mar/2012 All of Nothing
20 2x12 04/Apr/2012 The Rise of the Great Devourer
21 2x13 11/Apr/2012 Day of the Great Devourer
22 2x14 18/Jul/2012 Darkness Shall Rise
23 2x15 25/Jul/2012 Pirates vs. Ninja
24 2x16 01/Aug/2012 Double Trouble
25 2x17 08/Aug/2012 Ninjaball Run
26 2x18 15/Aug/2012 Child's Play
27 2x19 22/Aug/2012 Wrong Place, Wrong Time
28 2x20 03/Oct/2012 The Stone Army
29 2x21 10/Oct/2012 The Day Ninjago Stood Still
30 2x22 17/Oct/2012 The Last Voyage
31 2x23 24/Oct/2012 The Island of Darkness
32 2x24 07/Nov/2012 The Last Hope
33 2x25 14/Nov/2012 Return of the Overlord
34 2x26 21/Nov/2012 The Ultimate Spinjitzu Master

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor