Login or register  

NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jan/2011 Way of the Ninja N/A
2 1x02 14/Jan/2011 King of Shadows 4
3 1x03 21/Nov/2011 Secrets of the Blacksmith N/A
4 1x04 22/Nov/2011 Flight of the Dragon Ninja N/A
5 1x05 23/Nov/2011 The New Masters of Spinjitzu N/A
6 1x06 24/Nov/2011 An Underworldly Takeover N/A
7 1x07 25/Nov/2011 Return to the Fire Temple N/A
8 1x08 02/Dec/2011 Battle Between Brothers 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 2x00 Unaired The Final Hour-Part 1 N/A
9 2x01 11/Jan/2012 Rise of the Snakes 7
10 2x02 18/Jan/2012 Home 7
11 2x03 25/Jan/2012 Snakebit 7
12 2x04 01/Feb/2012 Never Trust a Snake 8
13 2x05 08/Feb/2012 Can of Worms 7
14 2x06 15/Feb/2012 The Snake King 8
15 2x07 22/Feb/2012 Tick Tock 7
16 2x08 07/Mar/2012 Once Bitten, Twice Shy 8.5
17 2x09 14/Mar/2012 The Royal Blacksmiths 8
18 2x10 21/Mar/2012 The Green Ninja 7
19 2x11 28/Mar/2012 All of Nothing 7
20 2x12 04/Apr/2012 The Rise of the Great Devourer N/A
21 2x13 11/Apr/2012 Day of the Great Devourer 7
22 2x14 18/Jul/2012 Darkness Shall Rise 7
23 2x15 25/Jul/2012 Pirates vs. Ninja 8
24 2x16 01/Aug/2012 Double Trouble 8
25 2x17 08/Aug/2012 Ninjaball Run 7
26 2x18 15/Aug/2012 Child's Play 7
27 2x19 22/Aug/2012 Wrong Place, Wrong Time 7
28 2x20 03/Oct/2012 The Stone Army 8
29 2x21 10/Oct/2012 The Day Ninjago Stood Still 8
30 2x22 17/Oct/2012 The Last Voyage 8
31 2x23 24/Oct/2012 The Island of Darkness 7
32 2x24 07/Nov/2012 The Last Hope 8
33 2x25 14/Nov/2012 Return of the Overlord 7
34 2x26 21/Nov/2012 The Ultimate Spinjitzu Master 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 3x01 29/Jan/2014 The Surge N/A
36 3x02 29/Jan/2014 The Art of the Silent Fist N/A
37 3x03 16/Apr/2014 Black Out N/A
38 3x04 16/Apr/2014 The Curse of the Golden Master N/A
39 3x05 13/Jul/2014 Enter the Digiverse N/A
40 3x06 13/Jul/2014 Codename: Artcturus N/A
41 3x07 Unknown/Unaired The Void N/A
42 3x08 Unknown/Unaired The Titanium Ninja N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..