Lab Rats

  All Seriess (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jul/2008 A Snail
2 1x02 17/Jul/2008 A Donor
3 1x03 24/Jul/2008 A Protest
4 1x04 31/Jul/2008 A Bee
5 1x05 07/Aug/2008 A Seven Nighter
6 1x06 14/Aug/2008 A Diary

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 10, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor