Laguna Beach

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 16/Aug/2006 The Thrill of the Hunt
30 3x02 23/Aug/2006 Who Wants to Date a Rockstar?
31 3x03 30/Aug/2006 We're Gonna Crash a Party
32 3x04 06/Sep/2006 Old Friends, New Crushes
33 3x05 13/Sep/2006 Kiss and Don't Tell
34 3x06 20/Sep/2006 Headed For Heartbreak
35 3x07 27/Sep/2006 Hookups & Cover Ups
36 3x08 04/Oct/2006 Spies, Lies and Alibis
37 3x09 11/Oct/2006 First Date, Last Date
38 3x10 18/Oct/2006 It's Like Break Up Season
39 3x11 25/Oct/2006 The Three Day Rule
40 3x12 01/Nov/2006 Only In Cabo
41 3x13 08/Nov/2006 You Don't Just Get Me Back
42 3x14 08/Nov/2006 Show Them What You've Got
43 3x15 15/Nov/2006 See You In A Decade

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2004
Ended: November 15, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor