Land Girls

Land Girls

Land Girls is written by Roland Moore and follows the lives and loves of a group of girls living away from home as they attempt to do their bit for Britain in the Women's Land Army during the second world war.

Episode Info

Prev: 3x05 -- Last Days Of Summer (Nov/11/2011)

Things end up spiraling out of control for Connie after her past catches up with her. Iris ends up making a surprising discovery as she attempts to uncover the truth of what happened between Frank and Walter. John gets some shocking news after he and Joyce go to RAF Brinford. When Esther goes to the village, she is confronted by Mrs Gulliver. Ellen attempts to keep up the pretence with Richard.

Available Episodes

Sep 11, 2009
Season 1 episode 5

Sep 10, 2009
Season 1 episode 4

Codes Of Honour
Sep 09, 2009
Season 1 episode 3

Sep 08, 2009
Season 1 episode 2

Childhood's End
Sep 07, 2009
Season 1 episode 1

Becci GemmellBecci Gemmell
As Joyce Fisher
Clive WoodClive Wood
As Jack Gillespie
Jo WoodcockJo Woodcock
As Bea Finch
Liam BoyleLiam Boyle
As Billy Finch
Mark BentonMark Benton
As Frederick Finch
Nathaniel ParkerNathaniel Parker
As Lord Lawrence Hoxley
Raquel CassidyRaquel Cassidy
As Diana Granville
Seline HizliSeline Hizli
As Connie Carter

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | History | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:15 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2009
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor