Login or register  

Lassie (US)

« Season 18 Season 19 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | All
 Season 19(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
565 19x01 16/Sep/1972 Lightning N/A
566 19x02 23/Sep/1972 The Doves of Santa Inez N/A
567 19x03 30/Sep/1972 For Those Who Follow N/A
568 19x04 14/Oct/1972 Scarecrow N/A
569 19x05 21/Oct/1972 A Girl and a Boy (1) N/A
570 19x06 28/Oct/1972 A Girl and a Boy (2) N/A
571 19x07 04/Nov/1972 Deadly Surf N/A
572 19x08 11/Nov/1972 Golden Eagle N/A
573 19x09 18/Nov/1972 A Taste of Freedom N/A
574 19x10 25/Nov/1972 Run to Nowhere (1) N/A
575 19x11 02/Dec/1972 Run to Nowhere (2) N/A
576 19x12 09/Dec/1972 Vigil of the Stork N/A
577 19x13 16/Dec/1972 Dream Builder N/A
579 19x14 06/Jan/1973 Tell It to the Birds N/A
578 19x15 13/Jan/1973 The Visitor N/A
580 19x16 24/Jan/1973 Challenge of the Mountain (1) N/A
581 19x17 03/Feb/1973 Challenge of the Mountain (2) N/A
582 19x18 10/Feb/1973 Legend of the Coyote N/A
583 19x19 17/Feb/1973 Horsenappers N/A
584 19x20 24/Feb/1973 A Joyous Sound (1) N/A
585 19x21 03/Mar/1973 A Joyous Sound (2) N/A
586 19x22 10/Mar/1973 A Joyous Sound (3) N/A
587 19x23 17/Mar/1973 Johnny Piper N/A
588 19x24 24/Mar/1973 The Dawning N/A

« Season 18    
Warning: Lassie (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1954
Ended: March 24, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..