Last Chance Highway

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Jun/2010 Back Porch Puppies
2 1x02 26/Jun/2010 The Miracle Puppy
3 1x03 10/Jul/2010 Saving Hope
4 1x04 17/Jul/2010 Beauty and the Beast
5 1x05 31/Jul/2010 30 Dogs and Counting
6 1x06 07/Aug/2010 Diamonds in the Rough
7 1x07 14/Aug/2010 The Great Escape
8 1x08 21/Aug/2010 Death Row Puppies

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 19, 2010
Ended: August 21, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor