Last Resort

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2012 Captain
2 1x02 04/Oct/2012 Blue on Blue
3 1x03 11/Oct/2012 Eight Bells
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 Voluntold
5 1x05 25/Oct/2012 Skeleton Crew
6 1x06 08/Nov/2012 Another Fine Navy Day
7 1x07 15/Nov/2012 Nuke It Out
8 1x08 29/Nov/2012 Big Chicken Dinner
9 1x09 06/Dec/2012 Cinderella Liberty
10 1x10 13/Dec/2012 Blue Water
11 1x11 10/Jan/2013 Damn the Torpedoes
12 1x12 17/Jan/2013 The Pointy End of the Spear
13 1x13 24/Jan/2013 Controlled Flight Into Terrain

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2012
Ended: January 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor