Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 06/Jan/1999 Pearce on Conan N/A
8 2x02 13/Jan/1999 Protecting the Source N/A
9 2x03 14/Jan/1999 The Minister of Television N/A
10 2x04 20/Jan/1999 Kids 'N' Guns N/A
11 2x05 27/Jan/1999 Svadharma N/A
12 2x06 16/Mar/1999 Karp's Night Out N/A
13 2x07 Unaired The Seventh Plague N/A
14 2x08 Unaired The Christian Guy N/A
15 2x09 Unaired Mona Moves Up N/A
16 2x10 Unaired Error Apparent N/A
17 2x11 Unaired Requiem for a Horse N/A
18 2x12 Unaired The Negotiator N/A
19 2x13 Unaired Eine Kleine Office Problem N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: LateLine guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 17, 1998
Ended: March 16, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor