Login or register  

Law & Order: Trial by Jury

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Mar/2005 The Abominable Showman 9
2 1x02 04/Mar/2005 Forty-One Shots 9
3 1x03 11/Mar/2005 Vigilante 9
4 1x04 18/Mar/2005 Truth Or Consequences 9
5 1x05 25/Mar/2005 Baby Boom 9
6 1x06 01/Apr/2005 Pattern Of Conduct 9
7 1x07 08/Apr/2005 Bang & Blame 9
8 1x08 15/Apr/2005 Skeleton (2) 9
9 1x09 22/Apr/2005 The Line 9
10 1x10 29/Apr/2005 Blue Wall 9
11 1x11 03/May/2005 Day (2) 9
12 1x12 06/May/2005 Boys Will Be Boys 9
13 1x13 26/Jan/2006 Eros In The Upper Eighties 9

Warning: Law & Order: Trial by Jury guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 2005
Ended: May 06, 2005
This guide is currently edited by:
wmulder (Challenge)

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

Is a 'Deadwood' Revival Still Possible?

  Back in 2006, critically beloved western drama 'Deadwood' was abruptly canceled..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..