Law & Order: Criminal Intent

« Season 9  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
188 10x01 01/May/2011 Rispetto
190 10x03 15/May/2011 Boots On The Ground
191 10x04 22/May/2011 The Last Street in Manhattan
192 10x05 05/Jun/2011 Trophy Wine
193 10x06 12/Jun/2011 Cadaver
194 10x07 19/Jun/2011 Icarus
195 10x08 26/Jun/2011 To The Boy in the Blue Knit Cap

« Season 9  
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2001
Ended: June 26, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
wmulder (Challenge)