Leap of Faith

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 28/Feb/2002 Detours
02 01x02 07/Mar/2002 Whole in One
03 01x03 14/Mar/2002 The Balls Game
04 01x04 21/Mar/2002 Peeps
05 01x05 28/Mar/2002 The Baby Snugglers
06 01x06 04/Apr/2002 Carmic Behavior

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 28, 2002
Ended: April 04, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor