Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Ark Of The Covenant / mayan Talking Cross

Symbologist Ashley Cowie sets off in search of the world's most mysterious relics, beginning with the Arc of the Covenant and the Mayan Talking Cross.

Source: Sci-Fi

2 :01x02 - Excalibur / lost Cintamani Stone

Ashley Cowie sets off on a Europe-wide journey to explore the history of Excalibur, before heading to the Philippines to search for the Cintamani Stone.

Source: Sci-Fi

3 :01x03 - Holy Lance; Incan Golden Sun Disc

In this episode Ashley and his team are tracking two historical objects that have world wide implications should they be found: a spear that can shape the destiny of mankind and a giant disc of gold said to be able to stop time.

Source: Sci-Fi

4 :01x04 - Staff Of Moses / the Stone Of Destiny

Ian and his team search for clues about the staff of Moses in Israel. Next, they attempt to discover the true location of the Stone of Destiny in Scotland.

Source: SyFy

5 :01x05 - Merlin's Magical Treasures / king Solomon's Ring

Treasures linked to Merlin are sought in the United Kingdom; a search for King Solomon's ring unfolds.

Source: Syfy

6 :01x06 - The Holy Grail

A search for the Holy Grail involves a lost carving in Scotland.

Source: Syfy
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Discovery/Science | Educational | Family | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor