Life After

Person:   Characters Episodes
Countess VaughnplayedHerself4 Episodes
Omarosa ManigaultplayedHerself2 Episodes
Eva MarcilleplayedHerself2 Episodes
TaimakplayedHimself2 Episodes
Shar JacksonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Daryl MitchellplayedHimself2 Episodes
Regina KingplayedHerself2 Episodes
Yvette WilsonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jackée HarryplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jaimee FoxworthplayedHerself2 Episodes
Christopher ReidplayedHimself2 Episodes
Bell Biv DeVoeplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Al ReynoldsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: TV one ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2009
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor